Shop
Customer Reviews
REBECCA'S FLORIST AND COUNTRY STORE
Local Warrensburg, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We highly recommend Rebecca's Florist and Country Store. Rebecca made all the flower arrangements for my daughter's wedding and they were beautiful. My daughter was very pleased with everything. Rebecca was very easy to work with, too.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Went in for something reasonable for our daughter in law for Christmas 2015. Beautiful arrangement in a mug, price was good. This place is just awesome and Rebecca is a lovely lady.
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter's wedding was amazing! The centerpieces and the flower's for the wedding party were exactly what my daughter had envisioned. Reasonably priced and so professional. Thank you for making the day run smoothly. 9/20/2014
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were (thankfully) referred to Rebecca's Florist and Country Store. Tammy did an amazing job helping us pick flowers and arrangements for our wedding. She did an amazing job and everything was beautiful!! Tammy was friendly, patient, professional and knowledgeable. She provided options within our budget and did not rush us even though we had a really small wedding. We are so thankful for her help and guidance!
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was more beautiful than the picture. It was delivered in time. I was worried they wouldn't be delivered in time. Thank you so much! I highly recommend this florist!!!!!
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Called while walking to a meeting needing to send a bouquet to a friend. Rebecca's handled my hurried order gracefully and quickly, made a custom arrangement at my price point, and delivered it to Bolton before I was even out of the meeting. The arrangement is gorgeous, and had a great natural vibe to it. Quality is miles above a mail-order florist. Rebecca's made my friend's day as well as mine.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had ordered a funeral arrangement online from Florist One two days before the service of a loved one.Two hours before the calling hours they called to tell me they could not get any local florist to deliver. I was extremely upset. I called the the Funeral Home who gave me Rebeccas number. I immediately called Rebeccas and explained my situation. She listened and went out of her way to help. She offered to create a similar arrangement and have it delivered in time even though they had already made a trip there. I cannot tell you how much it meant to us especially in our time of grief. This is truly customer service above & beyond. My heartfelt thanks go to her and for the beautiful arrangement she created!
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NT

Keep it coming, wrtires, this is good stuff.
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement..........colors perfect blend. clever use of foliage inside the glass container. would recommend them to friends.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were (are) beautiful! Service always pleasant and professional. Thanks!
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Outstanding arrangements!! Love the handy website............. Sandi Raymond
Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are great.
Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are lovely. Lilies just opened this morning. Thank you.
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. I will definately use Becky's Bloomers again. Thanks-you for a job well done
Date: Nov 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was surprised at how early the flowers were delivered. My sister told me they were really beautiful. When I decide to send flowers to her again I definetely will use your service.
Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

Fantastic Flowers! They are always beautiful - I couldn't find a better place to get flowers
Date: May 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NY

Becky is very helpful and customer oriented. She is a pleasure to deal with.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Warrensburg, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

REBECCA'S FLORIST AND COUNTRY STORE
3984 Main Street
Warrensburg, NY. 12885
Local: (518) 623-2232

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl

*ABOUT US*   Rebecca's Florist and Country Store Gift Shop


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase